The lovely lady Brooke over at oh my seven, emailed me this little questionnaire that is making the rounds in the blogsphere….so a mere two weeks later i will answer her questions!

1.  If you could wear only one outfit for the rest of your life, what would you pick?  And why? Jeans, a t-shirt, flip-flops and a hooded sweatshirt. I really love wearing flip-flops when i have nicely manicured toes too!

2.  “Yes” is the answer.  What is the question? Am i addicted anything and everything to do with Hollywood and celebrities? YES! I follow all the major gossip sites, newspapers and watch the evening celeb news shows. I know as much about celebrities as most guys know about sports.

3.  If you could go back and change one thing about your life, what would it be?  Why?After knowing what i know now, i should have never moved out of Boston.  For the 2 years i lived there i didn’t think it was so great, but since Boston i have lived in NC and TN, and neither have worked out. Looking back, i had a great life in Boston and had i given it more time i think it would have only gotten even better….an apt a block from the ocean, much higher paying jobs, a good church, solid group of friends, and a roommate who didn’t annoy me. One day i’ll figure it out and learn from my mistakes!

4.  Which TV character do you most identify with? My first gut reaction to this question is Kitty Walker on “Brothers & Sisters”. I have no idea why, but i love her character and she just fascinates me.

5.  Are you a sweet or salty snacker?  What’s your favorite thing to munch on?I gravitate more often towards salty snacks….and if i could munch on anything it would be chips…chips of any kind! If I’m in the mood for something sweet, i usually reach for the ice cream. 🙂

There you be.
If anyone is looking for a little inspiration and would like to be interviewed, just follow the steps below:

1. Leave me a comment saying, “Interview me.”
2. I will respond by emailing you five questions. I get to pick the questions. (please make sure I have your email cause that helps when trying to actually email someone)
3. You will update your blog with the answers to the questions. Be sure you link back to my post.
4. You will include this explanation and an offer to interview someone else in the same post.

