I borrowed this post idea from pinkhairedgirl. I read her blog often and she’s pretty cool. 🙂 I have the love languages book but the last time i read it was in college for a class i was taking. I should go back and see what results i got the first time around to see if my love languages have changed. Do you know what your love languages are?

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Physical Touch
with a secondary love language being
Receiving Gifts.

Complete set of results

Physical Touch: 10
Receiving Gifts: 7
Quality Time: 6
Words of Affirmation: 6
Acts of Service: 1


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don’t understand our partner’s requirements, or even our own. We all have a “love tank” that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz